Four faculty members receive 2017-2020 University Term Professorship Awards

Congratulations go out to professors Steve Bruner, Rebecca Butcher, Jon Stewart, and David Wei who were selected to receive University Term Professorship Awards this year. These UF professorship awards have a duration of three years and recognize faculty for their superior academic accomplishments. Thank you Steve, Rebecca, Jon, and David for your outstanding work in research and teaching and helping to make the Department of Chemistry a place of academic distinction with your scholarship.