Directory Search Results

All Personnel or

  • You are searching within category(ies): Inorganic Division

Khalil A. Abboud

Scientist; Director, Center for X-ray Crystallography


George Christou

Drago and Distinguished Professor


Leslie J. Murray

Associate Professor


David E. Richardson

Professor & Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences


Keith Searles

Assistant Professor


Adam S. Veige



Chenjie Zeng

Assistant Professor





Copyright © 2019 by the University of Florida Department of Chemistry