2018 Ruegamer Scholarship Award Announced

The William R. & Arlene F. Ruegamer Scholarship Fund recognizes overall excellence in biochemistry research. We are pleased to announce that the recipient of this year’s Ruegamer Biochemistry Awards is Prabhanshu Tripathi. Prabhanshu is a member of Prof. Bruner’s research group and studies the self-resistance mechanism of bacteria linked with colorectal cancer. Congratulations Prabhanshu!