2016 Winefordner Recipients Announced

“The Department of Chemistry is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 James and Laura Winefordner Summer Research Fellowship. This award, for graduate students in the analytical chemistry division, recognizes overall excellence in research, scholarship, teaching and departmental service. This year, are presenting two awards. The recipients are Candice Ulmer and Tianyuan Xiao.”