2014-2015 Townes R. Leigh Prize Recipients Announced

“The Department of Chemistry is pleased to announce the recipients of the annual Townes R. Leigh Prizes for outstanding achievement by first year graduate students. This award recognizes excellence in coursework, teaching, research, and written qualifying examinations. The recipients from the 2013 Ph.D. class are Tomohiro Kubo, Christopher Kabb, Matthew Bell, Laura Baily, Olivier Nsengiyumva, Shuai He, Ricardo Ferreira, Jeremy Koelmel, and Michael Wei.”