Business Office Staff

UF Department of Chemistry
218D Leigh Hall
PO Box 117200
Gainesville, FL 32611

Office (352) 392-0537
Fax (352) 392-0548

Main Office LEI 218 392-0537 fiscal@chem.ufl.edu
Beth Eddy LEI 218 352-294-3476 eddy@chem.ufl.edu

Grants: Purchasing/PO’s, Paying Invoices, PCards, Reimbursements, Fed Ex Billing.

Bev Lisk LEI 218 352-294-3479 beverly@chem.ufl.edu

Grants: Appointments, Grant Payroll Tracking, DSA, Travel, Balances, PCards, Special PO’s.

Diane Harris LEI 218 352-294-3480 dianeh@chem.ufl.edu

Grants: Purchasing/PO’s, Paying Invoices, PCards, Reimbursements, Fed Ex Billing.

Lisa Reed LEI 218 352-392-0538 lreed@chem.ufl.edu

Grants: All Pre-award through Post-award functions.

Clint Grice LEI 218 352-294-3478 cgrice@chem.ufl.edu

State: State and Material Supply and Equipment Fees and purchasing, Auxiliaries, PCards, Workers Comp.

Heather Nichols LEI 218D 352-294-3477 heather@chem.ufl.edu

Fiscal Office Supervisor: State Accounts, Foundation accounts, Scholarships.

 

UF

 

Copyright © 2019 by the University of Florida Department of Chemistry